Blakeney Manor is the proud home
of the original Scarlet Pimpernel
series E-texts, beginning in 1998!
NOT steal from these pages!
Read Why

These books are listed in reading order, left colum (up to down), right colum (up to down).

There are some discrepancies between dates given in the books and events referred to. This list is
generated by the sequences of events referred to, rather than the dates, in order to make reading easier.
    The Laughing Cavalier Lord Tony's Wife
    The First Sir Percy The Way of the Scarlet Pimpernel
    The Scarlet Pimpernel Sir Percy Hits Back
    Sir Percy Leads the Band Adventures of the Scarlet Pimpernel
    The League of the Scarlet Pimpernel The Triumph of the Scarlet Pimpernel
    I Will Repay! A Child of the Revolution
    The Elusive Pimpernel The Pimpernel and Rosemary
    Eldorado The Life & Exploits of the Scarlet Pimpernel
    Mam'zelle Guillotine The Scarlet Pimpernel Looks at the World

Read other books by Baroness Orczy

Previously undiscovered Pimpernel story!

If you have enjoyed this site, please help
support it by making a donation in any amount!

©Blakeney Manor, 2013